reading · Uncategorized

Busy beginning of the year!

Good Morning Book nerds,

If you are reading this then you are probably wondering where the heck I have been. Well I guess that I should explain, there has been a lot going on with me since my last post. without going into too much detail, here are some of the things I have been doing and or dealing with.

  • everyday family stuff ( husband,kids,house,school etc)
  • working really odd hours at work
  • dealing with my Rheumatoid Arthritis. (this one sometimes makes it hard for me to actually write a post or read a book among other stuff. as it affects my hands the most)
  • Losing my job, (due to missing too many days due to my RA, *see above) and figuring out what it is my next step is.

I have been reading, mostly on my kindle Paperwhite, its a little easier on my hands. And my next post will be a little list of all the books that I have read since the First of January and which ones I gave the highest rating and which one you really should read.

Look for my next post within a few days. I have to get my list together along with some photos of the covers and descriptions.

So until Next time remember

 

reading-is-sexy

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.