Books · New Books · reading · Uncategorized

Happy Friday!!

Good Morning my fellow book nerds,

just wanted to drop in and see what everyone is reading,

I just finished

LEAVE NO TRACE

and it was awesome.. there are no other words, the ending left me like what!!! definitely worth the read!!

I am also listening to Mrs Jeffries Stands Corrected by Emily Brightwell on my hoopla App while I have been working on knitting and crochet projects.

All I can say about this series is I love it, and its Quirky characters. perfect book series to listen to when you are doing a craft.

I am also reading on my kindle Dracul by Dacre Stoker, which was given to me courtesy of Netgalley. I have read a previous work of his and loved it so I requested it and crossed my fingers. I read this one in the morning while waiting in the car for the doors to my son’s school to open. I get there about 10 minutes early.. and then I read it when I go pick him up and have about a 20 minute wait.. have to get  there early for parking.. plus it gives me some reading time..

Well that’s what I have been up to.. what have all my bookish friends been up to?

reading-is-sexy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.