Books · reading · Uncategorized

June Reading Wrap-up

Hello BookNerds,

i know i haven’t posted but i was having some personal issues and i just didn’t have the time or energy, so for this I am sorry. I know that this post is long overdue since we are a ways into July but better late then never right.

I’m thinking that I did pretty well in the month of June in regards to reading. I read a total of 4 books and 2 audio books.

Ill Start with the Audio Books

,9781101644843_p0_v1_s260x420

thGU91YWY1

Since I am loving Audio Books at bedtime and I am really loving this series I am listen I g to the series on Hoopla. I have noticed that I can get threw 2 of the Books in this series a month which is pretty good, I love how cute the characters are and how fun and entertaining the mysteries are. Definitely a series worth checking out.

Books

9780345546784_p0_v5_s192x300

I got this one from the library as an ebook, you would think that it would be right up my alley especially since I won a copy of the second book from bookish first. And I knew that I really did need to read the first book in the series. However as much as I wanted to live this book I thought that it was ok. With that being said will I actually read the second book. Maybe one day but I don’t think I that I will put it on the top 10 of my TBR.

35658894

Well what can I say about this one. I read the Authors debut novel, and I loved it. I recieved this one in the mail also as a Arc.

This one I got courtesy of NetGalley. I enjoyed it but didn’t realize that I should have read the series from the beginning. So I was a little confused at times when they were speaking of something from a previous book.

Well my fellow book nerds thats it for now. I am sorry that this post was late, but like I said at the beginning of the post between work and being a mom Thu vs just got in the way. But I have some good news to end this post with in have recently gotten myself a new tablet and found that the WP app is a lot better then when I had it on my iPad(new tablet not an ipad) and now I don’t have to fight over the desktop anymore or wait until everyone is in bed to use it.

Let me met you in on a little secret, I am sitting in bed writing this. Or I should say finishi

My and editing this with hubby snoring away next to me.

Well until next time remeber Reading is Sexy!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.